Ideas

We want to hear from you!

Work Queue Permissions

Add a permission that will remove the "work Queue" queue from the drop down list so that the only option is "advanced work queue".  

If this new permission to the legacy "work queue" is deselected, also change the functionality of clicking "workflow" to go to the advanced work queue.

  • Greg Hauenstein
  • Jan 17 2017
  • Attach files